Choose your country

Choose your location

Region
Country
  • Local Stocks
  • Reliable Deliveries
map

Company

Vandapower was established in the year 2000, when the founder, Dirk Van Damme, noticed that battery manufacturers were not offered the expected service level and customised approach by their component suppliers. In order to guarantee continuity of their production, they needed to maintain large component stocks. 

Our collaboration with the most important component manufacturers, which was initiated in the early days, passed the test of time. However, we went through quite an evolution. We set up our offices in Oosterzele, Belgium and in Austin, Texas, where our motivated and experienced teams are at work servicing companies all over the world. 

From our warehouses we ship orders quickly and punctually to our customers. Our team can work out customer specific solutions and customise our service offering to a large extent. This includes production of assemblies according to our customers' precise needs. 

In order to effectively advise our customers, we continuously invest in the technical knowledge of our team. We consider this as the main enabler for our current high service level to be maintained in the future and for our growth to continue. 

The Vandapower team

Team

Stijn Uitterhaegen

CEO

stijn.uitterhaegen@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 39
Mobile: +32 498 626 552

Flip Verhoeven

Sales Director

flip.verhoeven@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 30
Mobile: +32 498 626 552

Michael Hole

VP North America

michael.hole@vandapower.com
Phone: +1 877 509 5888

Vincent De Kerpel

Customer Relations Manager

vincent.dekerpel@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 31
Mobile: +32 495 59 53 06

Nicky Colyns

Customer Service Manager

nicky.colyns@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 32

Marnic De Bruyne

Customer Service

marnic.debruyne@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 34

Tatiana Gapkairova

Customer Service

tatiana.gapkairova@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 33

Aurelie Van De Maele

Customer Service

aurelie.vandemaele@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 35

Vanessa Bicego

Customer Service

vanessa.bicego@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 296 49 38

Thalia Peeters

Purchasing

thalia.peeters@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 363 84 53

Lieve Hanselaer

Procurement

lieve.hanselaer@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 363 84 54

Audrey Van De Velde

HR & Facility

audrey.vandevelde@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 396 06 82
Mobile: +32 497 83 35 34