Choose your country

Choose your location

Region
Country
  • Local Stocks
  • Reliable Deliveries
map

Stijn Uitterhaegen

CEO

stijn.uitterhaegen@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33
GSM: +32 498 626 552

Flip Verhoeven

Sales Director

flip.verhoeven@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33
GSM: +32 477 638 382

Brigitte Lefèvre

Customer Service

brigitte.lefevre@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33

Marnic De Bruyne

Customer Service

marnic.debruyne@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33 

Nicky Colyns

Customer Service

nicky.colyns@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33 

Anja De Sutter

Customer Service

anja.desutter@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 362 91 33 

Lieve Hanselaer

Purchase

lieve.hanselaer@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 363 84 54

Erik De Kuyffer

Operations Director

erik.dekuyffer@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 363 84 59

Sonja Roegis

HR

sonja.roegis@vandapower.com
Phone: +32 9 363 84 55

Michael Hole

VP North America

michael.hole@vandapower.com
Phone: +1 877 509 5888

Customer specific solution, fast and punctual throughout Europe.

Vandapower was founded in the year 2000, when the founder, Dirk Van Damme, noticed that battery manufacturers weren’t offered the expected service level and customized approach from their component suppliers. In order to guarantee the continuity of their production, they needed to maintain large component stocks. 

Flexible organization

Our collaboration with the most important A-manufacturers, which was initiated in the early days, passed the test of time. However, we went through quite an evolution in the mean time. We set up our offices in Oosterzele, where our motivated and experienced team and our flexible logistics are at work. 

From our warehouse, we ship large and small orders quickly and punctually to our customers throughout Europe. Our team can work out customer-specific solutions and customize every delivery to a large extent. This includes our production of cable assemblies according to the customer’s precise needs. 

Continuous investment in technical knowledge

In order to serve and advise our customers, we continuously invest in the technical knowledge of our team. We consider this as the main enabler for our current high service level to be maintained in the future and for our growth to continue. 

The Vandapower team